Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

 

 

Term/Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 (7/OCT/19 TTD) Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term    
Autumn 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Break    
Spring 1 Monday 6th January 2019 Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term    
Spring 2 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term    
Summer 1 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term    
Summer 2 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020**


**Differs from the Birmingham Local Authority dates

TTD means Teacher Training Day

TBC means to be confirmed. 

 

We generally follow the Birmingham Dates except the teacher training days which may differ from Birmingham LA.

Top